Company Profile

Yingkou Nuanwanjia Technology Development Co., Ltd. was founded in 2007 and is located in Gaizhou, Yingkou City, on the coast of Liaodong Bay. It is an enterprise which experienced in the field of insulating glass sealing material and production equipment. The company has the professional team in R&D, production, sales.

Our product include butyl spacer, butyl structure spacer, composite rubber strip, inlay rubber strip, fireproof glass rubber strip, two-component silicone sealants, butyl sealant, aluminum spacer and other accessories for insulating glass. All the products mentioned above have passed the inspection of Qinhuangdao National Glass Quality Supervision and Testing Center at one time. The company has a number of invention patents. Its products have successively passed the China National Compulsory Product Certification, EU REACH Certification, EU CE Certification.The company has qualified the ISO9001 international quality management system certification for many years.

We are always provide our client with good services by high-quality products, professional sales and technical teams. The company is focus on product quality, technology research, development and innovation, following international standards. We will try our best to achieve perfect quality control. Products have been exported to overseas, especially countries along the "Belt and Road".

Facing the future, we will take full the advantages of products, markets, talentsand technology.We will try our best to advancing with the times, striving to build a modern enterprise with an internationally leading level.

公司简介

Company Profile

您当前所在位置:

首页关于我们企业简介

营口暖万佳科技开发有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的中空玻璃密封材料和生产设备的企业,公司始创于2007年,坐落于辽东湾畔——营口市盖州。

公司拥有专业的技术研发团队,生产的丁基间隔条、丁基结构间隔条、复合胶条、镶嵌胶条、防火玻璃胶条、双组份硅酮密封胶、丁基胶、高频焊铝条、中空玻璃配件等系列产品均一次性通过秦皇岛国家玻璃质量监督检测中心检测。公司拥有多项发明专利,产品先后通过中国国家强制性产品认证、欧盟REACH认证、欧盟CE认证,并连续多年通过了ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证。

我们用优质的产品、专业的销售和技术团队为客户提供服务,从产品质量、技术研发与创新着手,遵循国际化标准,务求在质量控制上臻于尽美。产品已远销海外,特别是“一带一路”沿线国家。

面对未来,公司上下同心,团结一致,充分发挥产品、市场、人才、技术等优势,与时俱进,努力打造具有国际领先水平的现代化企业。